Contact us

Contact us – we love to hear from you!

For general enquiries please fill out the form below. Alternatively, if you wish to contact a particular department please see the list below the form.

    Your Name (required)

    Your Email (required)

    Subject

    Your Message

    Hedleys Percy Hedley School

    West Lane, Killingworth, Newcastle upon Tyne, NE12 7BH

    Tel: 0191 216 1811

    Head of School: John Steward

    john.steward@percyhedley.org.uk


    Hedleys Northern Counties School

    Tankerville Terrace, Jesmond, Newcastle upon Tyne NE2 3BB

    Tel: 0191 281 5821

    Head teacher: Jo Allen

    j.allen@percyhedley.org.uk


    Hedleys College

    Station Road, Forest Hall, Newcastle upon Tyne, NE12 8YY

    Tel: 0191 2665491

    Head of College: Joanne Rees-Proud

    j.rees@percyhedley.org.uk

    collegeenquiries@percyhedley.org.uk


    Hedleys Horizons

    Referrals and Enquires

    Tel. 0191 212 7853

    horizonsplaces@percyhedley,org.uk

    East site

    Station Road, Forest Hall, Newcastle upon Tyne NE12 9NQ, Reception: 0191 238 1300

    West site

    Station Road, Forest Hall, Newcastle upon Tyne NE12 8YY, Reception: 0191 266 5491

    The Hub

    West Lane, Killingworth, Newcastle upon Tyne, NE12 7BH Reception: 0191 238 1320


    Hedleys Adult Residential Services

    Chipchase House, Station Road, Forest Hall, Newcastle upon Tyne NE12 9NQ

    Tel: 0191 238 1313

    Residential Services Manager: Carol Harrison

    c.harrison@percyhedley.org.uk

    Tyne House and Moor View, Tankerville Terrace, Jesmond, Newcastle upon Tyne, NE2 3BB

    Residential Services Manager: Laura Cook

    l.cook@percyhedley.org.uk

    Leybourne, Leybourne Avenue, Newcastle upon Tyne, NE12 7AP

    Residential Services Manager: Allison Mills

    a.mills@percyhedley.org.uk

    Hedleys College Residence – Wansbeck House, Northern Counties Site, Tankerville Terrace, Jesmond, Newcastle Upon Tyne, NE2 3BB Tel: 0191 2127859

    Residential Services Manager: Linzi Metcalfe

    l.metcalfe@percyhedley.org.uk

    Complaints

    If you are unhappy with any of our services and want to make a complaint you can do this by sending an email for the attention of the Head of Quality and Compliance to

    complaints@percyhedley.org.uk