Contact us

Contact us – we love to hear from you!

For general enquiries please fill out the form below. Alternatively, if you wish to contact a particular department please see the list below the form.

    Your Name (required)

    Your Email (required)

    Subject

    Your Message

    Hedleys Percy Hedley School

    West Lane, Killingworth, Newcastle upon Tyne, NE12 7BH

    Tel: 0191 216 1811

    Head of School: Katie Murray

    k.murray@percyhedley.org.uk

    Children’s and Young People’s Residential and Short Break Service

    Tel: 0191 238 1330 / 0191 216 5173

    Family Support Service

    Main Contact: Eileen Robinson

    Tel: 0191 216 188

    foundation@percyhedley.org.uk


    Hedleys Northern Counties School

    Tankerville Terrace, Jesmond, Newcastle upon Tyne NE2 3BB

    Tel: 0191 281 5821

    Head teacher: Jo Allen

    j.allen@percyhedley.org.uk


    Hedleys Employability

    Tankerville Terrace, Jesmond, Newcastle upon Tyne NE2 3BB

    Tel: 0191 281 5821 Fax: 0191 281 5060

    Employment Project Officer: Dionne Smith

    dionne.smith@percyhedley.org.uk


    Hedleys College

    Station Road, Forest Hall, Newcastle upon Tyne, NE12 8YY

    Tel: 0191 2665491

    Head of College: Joanne Rees-Proud

    j.rees@percyhedley.org.uk

    collegeenquiries@percyhedley.org.uk


    Hedleys Able 2 

    Station Road, Forest Hall, Newcastle upon Tyne NE12 9NQ

    Tel: 0191 238 1300

    adultservices@percyhedley.org.uk

    Head of Community and Enterprise Services: Michelle Strong

    m.strong@percyhedley.org.uk

    Community Outreach Services

    Main Contact: Sam Adamson

    Tel: 0191 238 1300

    s.adamson@percyhedley.org.uk


    Hedleys Adult Residential Services

    Chipchase House, Station Road, Forest Hall, Newcastle upon Tyne NE12 9NQ

    Tel: 0191 238 1313

    Residential Services Manager: Carol Harrison

    c.harrison@percyhedley.org.uk

    Tyne House and Moor View, Tankerville Terrace, Jesmond, Newcastle upon Tyne, NE2 3BB

    Residential Services Manager: Sylvia McKenzie

    s.mckenzie@percyhedley.org.uk

    Leybourne, Leybourne Avenue, Newcastle upon Tyne, NE12 7AP

    Residential Services Manager: Allison Mills

    a.mills@percyhedley.org.uk

    Hedleys College Residence – Wansbeck House, Northern Counties Site, Tankerville Terrace, Jesmond, Newcastle Upon Tyne, NE2 3BB Tel: 0191 2127859

    Residential Services Manager: Linzi Metcalfe

    l.metcalfe@percyhedley.org.uk

     

     

    Complaints

    If you are unhappy with any of our services and want to make a complaint you can do this by sending an email for the attention of the Head of Quality and Compliance to

    complaints@percyhedley.org.uk