Contact Us

Contact us – we love to hear from you!

For general enquiries please fill out the form below. Alternatively, if you wish to contact a particular department please see the list below the form.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Hedleys Percy Hedley School

West Lane Killingworth, Newcastle upon Tyne NE12 7BH

Tel: 0191 216 1811

Executive Headteacher: Dr Sue Fisher

s.fisher@percyhedley.org.uk

Head of Therapy: Chris McGuigan

c.mcguigan@percyhedley.org.uk

School for Parents

Main contact: Natalie Fitzpatrick

Tel: 0191 216 1811

Children’s and Young People’s Residential and Short Break Service

Main contact: Barbara Bolam

Tel: 0191 238 1330 / 0191 216 5173

Family Support Service

Main Contact: Eileen Robinson

Tel: 0191 216 188

foundation@percyhedley.org.uk


Hedleys Northern Counties School

Tankerville Terrace, Jesmond, Newcastle upon Tyne NE2 3BB

Tel: 0191 281 5821

Head teacher: Jo Allen

j.allen@percyhedley.org.uk


Hedleys Adult Services

Centre for Conductive Education

YMCA North Tyneside, Church way, North Shields, NE290AB

Email: e.nagy@percyhedley.org.uk

Conductor: Eszter Nagy


Hedleys Employability

Station Road, Forest Hall, Newcastle upon Tyne NE12 8YY

Tel: 0191 281 7532 Fax: 0191 281 5060

Project manager: Christine Shanks

c.shanks@percyhedley.org.uk


Hedleys College

Tankerville Terrace, Jesmond, Newcastle upon Tyne NE2 3BB

Tel: 0191 281 2888

Station Road, Forest Hall, Newcastle upon Tyne, NE12 8YY

Tel: 0191 2665491

Head of College: Joanne Rees-Proud

j.rees-proud@percyhedley.org.uk

collegeenquiries@percyhedley.org.uk


Hedleys Able 2 

Station Road, Forest Hall, Newcastle upon Tyne NE12 9NQ

Tel: 0191 238 1300

adultservices@percyhedley.org.uk

Head of Community and Enterprise Services: Michelle Strong

m.strong@percyhedley.org.uk

Direct Support Contact: Michael Curtis

m.curtis@percyhedley.org.uk

Activities and Enterprise Contact: Michelle Davies

michelle.davies@percyhedley.org.uk

Hedleys Sport

West Lane, Killingworth, Newcastle upon Tyne NE12 7BH

Tel: 0191 268 7116

sportsacademy@percyhedley.org.ug.

Hedleys Print, Catering, Soundscapes, Radio and Karten Media Suite

Units 17 & 26, Evans Business Centre, Orion Business Park, Tyne Tunnel Trading Estate,  North Shields, Tyne and Wear  NE29 7SN

Tel: 0191 258 8907 Fax: 0191 258 8908

able2print@percyhedley.org.uk

Hedleys Able2 at Linksill

Linskill Centre, Linskill Terrace, North Shields NE30 2AY

Tel: 0191 258 6112

Linskill Co-ordinator: Sandra Cockburn s.cockburn@percyhedley.org.uk

Hedleys Craftworks

Stamfordham Road, Newcastle upon Tyne NE5 5HH (Inside Palantine Beds)

p.bulman@percyhedley.org.uk

Community Outreach Services

Main Contact: Pippa Raw

Tel: 0191 238 1300

p.raw@percyhedley.org.uk 


Hedleys Adult Residential Services

Chipchase House, Station Road, Forest Hall, Newcastle upon Tyne NE12 9NQ Tel: 0191 238 1313

Residential Services Manager: Carol Harrison

c.harrison@percyhedley.org.uk

Tyne House and Moor View, Tankerville Terrace, Jesmond, Newcastle upon Tyne, NE2 3BB

Residential Services Manager: Sylvia McKenzie

s.mckenzie@percyhedley.org.uk

Hedleys College Residence, Northern Counties Site, Tankerville Terrace, Jesmond, Newcastle Upon Tyne, NE2 3BB Tel: 0191 2127859

Residential Services Manager: Mark Webb

m.webb@percyhedley.org.uk