Contact Us

Contact us – we love to hear from you!

For general enquiries please fill out the form below. Alternatively, if you wish to contact a particular department please see the list below the form.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

 

Hedleys Percy Hedley School

Lower School Station Road, Forest Hall, Newcastle upon Tyne NE12 8YY

Tel: 0191 266 5491

Upper School West Lane Killingworth, Newcastle upon Tyne NE12 7BH

Tel: 0191 216 1811

Associate Director, North Tyneside: Dr Sue Fisher

s.fisher@percyhedley.org.uk

Head of Therapy: Chris McGuigan

c.mcguigan@percyhedley.org.uk

 

School for Parents

Main contact: Rachel Smith

Tel: 0191 266 5491

Children’s and Young People’s Residential and Short Break Service

Main contact: Barbara Bolam

Tel: 0191 238 1330

Family Support Service

Tel: 0191 266 5491

foundation@percyhedley.org.uk

Hedleys Northern Counties School

Tankerville Terrace, Jesmond, Newcastle upon Tyne NE2 3BB

Tel: 0191 281 5821

Associate Director, Newcastle: Judith James

j.james@percyhedley.org.uk

Hedleys Adult Services

Centre for Conductive Education

Tankerville Terrace, Jesmond, Newcastle upon Tyne NE2 3BB

Tel: 0191 2665491

Main contact:  Agi Mikula-Toth

a.mikula-toth@percyhedley.org.uk

Hedleys Employability

Station Road, Forest Hall, Newcastle upon Tyne NE12 8YY

Tel: 0191 281 7532 Fax: 0191 281 5060

Project manager: Christine Shanks

c.shanks@percyhedley.org.uk

Hedleys College

Tankerville Terrace, Jesmond, Newcastle upon Tyne NE2 3BB

Station Road, Forest Hall, Newcastle upon Tyne, NE12 8YY

Tel: 0191 281 2888

Head of College: Joanne Rees-Proud

j.rees-proud@percyhedley.org.uk

collegeenquiries@percyhedley.org.uk

Hedleys Able2 Day Centre

Station Road, Forest Hall, Newcastle upon Tyne NE12 9NQ

Tel: 0191 238 1300

Adult Day Services Manager: Michelle Strong

m.strong@percyhedley.org.uk

adultservices@percyhedley.org.uk

Hedleys Sport

West Lane, Killingworth, Newcastle upon Tyne NE12 7BH

Tel: 0191 268 7116

Sports Development Officer:  Adam Parry – sportsacademy@percyhedley.org.ug.

Hedleys Print, Catering, Soundscapes and Karten Media Suite

Units 17 & 26, Evans Business Centre, Orion Business Park, Tyne Tunnel Trading Estate,  North Shields, Tyne and Wear  NE29 7SN

Tel: 0191 258 8907 Fax: 0191 258 8908

Project Leader: Michael Curtis

m.curtis@percyhedley.org.uk

able2print@percyhedley.org.uk

Hedleys Able2 at Linksill

Linskill Centre, Linskill Terrace, North Shields NE30 2AY

Tel: 0191 258 6112

Linskill Co-ordinator: Sandra Cockburn s.cockburn@percyhedley.org.uk

Hedleys Adult Residential Services

Chipchase House, Station Road, Forest Hall, Newcastle upon Tyne NE12 8YY Tel: 0191 238 1313

Residential Services Manager: Carol Harrison

c.harrison@percyhedley.org.uk

Tyne House and Moor View, Tankerville Terrace Jesmond Newcastle upon Tyne NE2 3BB

Residential Services Manager: Sylvia McKenzie

s.mckenzie@percyhedley.org.uk